Modeling Marie-Claude Melissa is now included: in the Center of Multiservices of Mary See's Group
(click on this link)

Welcome on Marie-Claude Melissa Dubuisson's modeling website!

If you are looking to work with a freelance plus size model, you are getting the best candidate in town!

Thank you for having chosen Mary See as an excellent model. She will satisfy you for professional photos such as: "casual" posing for magazines, food, makeup, sportswear, jewelry, Sears, Pennington, Addition Elle, Payless, companies like Saputo, Kellogs, Pontiac, Toyota and more.You could have the honor of working with Marie-Claude Melissa and you know what?

You will be more than satisfied! Her experience totally qualified as high level of professionalism you will be spending precious moments with her ... you should meet her. She is very committed and she is an hardworker. With her lovely smile, great qualities experiences, professionalism, good energy, such as an exceptional woman, she is a young woman generous, kind, calm, hardworking and courageous.

She can be adapted to any situational. Working with Marie-Claude Melissa is living work experience and the most rewarding experiences! Feel free to choose her as plus size model. Following her high level of expertise! You will not regret it! Marie-Claude Melissa Dubuisson is unavoidable in the field of public relations! Your choice will be unforgettable !

This woman dreams to do this career since her young age. Nowhere in the world you will find better than her. Her kindness, her gentleness, her happyness, her experience in the field of public relations and her serious personnality will make you live rewarding experiences !

Try working with her you will never forget !

This is your lucky day !

Your success is our satisfaction !

Thank you for sparing your time.

Good day!

Modeling Marie-Claude Mélissa fait partie du: Centre de Multiservices Mary See's Group
(cliquez sur ce lien)

Bienvenue sur le site web de mannequinat
de Marie-Claude MÉlissa Dubuisson!

Pour travailler avec une modèle taille plus freelance vous avez trouvé la meilleure candidate
en ville !

Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisie Mary See comme modèle par excellence. Elle saura vous satisfaire pour des photos professionnelles telles que: le "casual" pour les magazines, la nourriture, le maquillage, les vêtements sports, les bijoux, pour les magasins Sears, Pennington, Addition Elle, Payless pour les commerces Saputo, Kellogs, Pontiac, Toyota et plus. Vous pourriez avoir l'honneur de travailler avec Marie-Claude Mélissa et vous savez quoi ?

Vous serez plus que satisfait ! Avec son expérience et son professionnalisme de haut niveau vous passerez des beaux moments avec elle... vous pourriez le constater de vous-même. Elle est très attachante et elle a le coeur à l'ouvrage. Dôtée de très belles qualités et ses valeurs exceptionnelles bien entendu hors de la norme, elle est une jeune femme étant très généreuse, gentille, calme, travaillante et courageuse.

Elle est prête à s'adapter quelque soit la situation. Travailler avec Marie-Claude Mélissa c'est vivre des expériences de travail et des expériences les plus enrichissantes ! N'hésitez pas à la choisir comme mannequin taille plus. Suite à son expertise de haut niveau ! Vous ne le regretterez pas ! Marie-Claude Mélissa Dubuisson c'est l'incontournable dans le domaine des relations avec le public !!! À vous de la choisir et vous ne le regretterez pas !!!

Cette dame rêve de faire ce métier depuis son jeune âge. Nul part dans le monde vous pourrez trouver mieux qu'elle. Sa gentillessse, sa douceur, sa joie de vivre, son expérience dans le domaine des relations publiques et son côté sérieux vous ferons vivre des expériences très enrichissantes !

L'essayer c'est l'adopter !

Ceci est votre jour de chance !

Votre réussite est notre satisfaction !

Merci de nous avoir accordé votre temps.

Bonne journée !!!